Office hours: Monday-Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

 

HOLIDAY HOURS:

 

Our offices will be CLOSED on the following days:

Thursday and Friday Nov 24 and 25th (Thanksgiving)

Monday Dec 26, 2022

Monday January 2, 2023 

Monday January 16, 2023 (Martin Luther King Day)

​​

  • If you have an URGENT medical issue, CALL YOUR DOCTOR'S office for instructions, or go to our Urgent Care located at:

901 Wilshire Ave, Santa Monica CA 90403

Hours Mon - Fri 8:30 am - 7:30 pm, Sat - Sun 10 am - 2:30 pm

(310) 829-8441

Please call for holiday hours.

  • Hours subject to change. Please check this website for updates or call your doctor's office if you have questions.​

After-hours care:

  • For life-threatening medical emergencies, call 911 or go to your nearest emergency room. 

  • Calls made to our offices after hours are handled by our answering service. You may request to have the on-call physician paged. The on-call doctor typically responds to such requests within an hour, and there may be a charge associated with care provided by phone.

  • Routine non-urgent matters such as medication refills should be addressed during regular office hours. 

Urgent Care:

Santa Monica Family Physicians Urgent Care

901 Wilshire Blvd

Santa Monica, CA 90401

310-829-8441

Hours:

Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. – 7:30 p.m.

Saturday – Sunday: 10:00 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.

No appointments necessary.

Holiday hours:

Thursday 11/24/22 - CLOSED

Friday 11/25/22 - 10 am - 2:30 pm

Saturday 12/24/22 - 10 am - 2:30 pm

Sunday 12/25/22 - CLOSED

Monday 12/26/22 - 10 am - 2:30 pm

Friday 12/31/22 - 10 am - 2:30 pm

Sunday 1/1/23 - CLOSED

Monday 1/2/23 - 10 am -2:30 pm

Updated 11/16/22